Department Contacts

Notice to Students/Parent/Carers:

The following email addresses can be used to communicate with staff if you have any issue or questions about the work you are completing. Furthermore, an email address has been included to offer you addition support by our Multi Agency Team if needed during this time.


Animal@southway.org.uk

art@southway.org.uk

childcare@southway.org.uk

English@southway.org.uk

events@southway.org.uk

Food@southway.org.uk

Maths@southway.org.uk

Music@southway.org.uk

RS@southway.org.uk

Science@southway.org.uk

Sport@southway.org.uk

technology@southway.org.uk


Intervention@southway.org.uk


MAT@southway.org.uk