Upcoming Events

  • Year 9 Options Evening
    Wednesday 23rd January 2019
    4:30pmtill7:00pm 
  • Year 9 Mock Examinations
    Monday 28th January 2019
     
  • Year 11 Mock Examinations
    Monday 4th February 2019
     
  • Year 11 Mock Examinations
    Monday 11th February 2019
     
  • Half Term
    Monday 18th February 2019
     
  • Year 13 Mock Examinations
    Monday 4th March 2019
     
  • Year 10 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 14th March 2019
    4:30pmtill7:00pm 
  • D of E Bronze Training
    Saturday 23rd March 2019
     
  • Year 11 Exam Preparation Evening
    Thursday 28th March 2019
    5:00pmtill7:00pm 
  • Easter Holiday
    Monday 1st April 2019
     

“Southway is an environment with inclusion and equality at its heart. We are dedicated to the belief that every student has the right to the very highest quality education, set against a backdrop of high expectations, appropriate academic rigour, constructive support and guidance, and effective and mutually beneficial partnerships. We provide a high quality education in an innovative, stimulating, inspiring, safe and caring environment; an education personalised for and constructive to each student. At Southway we aim to liberate potential by providing a platform to enable students to maximise their opportunities to learn, develop and progress.”

Kelly Newby, Head of Centre.