Skip to content ↓


Southway is governed by a board of Directors who act in its best interests according to Company Law and the Independent School Standards. They are accountable to The Rodillian Multi Academy Trust (“the Trust”) which is the sole shareholder in Southway. Jan Bennett is a Trustee of the Trust and chairs the board of directors of Southway.

Should you wish to contact the Southway Directors then please email the Company Secretary of Southway who is the clerk to the Board of Directors of Southway:

Should you wish to write to the Southway Board of Directors please write to them at the following address:

FAO Adam Marham

Company Secretary

Southway at the Rodillian Academy Limited

The Featherstone Academy

Pontefract Road