Skip to content ↓



Senior Leadership Team

  • Andy Percival


  • Carl Miller

    Vice Principal

  • Gwennan Roberts

    Deputy Headteacher

  • Adam Collins

    Deputy Headteacher

  • Lorraine Waterson

    Deputy Headteacher

  • Michelle Callaghan

    SENDCo and Lead in English and T&L

  • Tom Moon

    SENDCo and Lead in Maths and Science

  • Paul Coates

    Safer Schools Police Officer